Day 1 Fly to Lhasa.
Days 2-3 Sightseeing in Lhasa.
Day 4-9 Drive to Shiguanhe via Nakchu.
Day 10 Drive to Tsaprang.
Day 11 Visit Tsaprang and Toling.
Day 12 Drive to Darqin.
Days 12-15 Trek around Mt. Kailash.
Day 16 Manasarover lake.
Day 17 to Purang.
Day 18 Visit the monasteries of Purang
Day 19 Exit.